Ansprechpartner | RAMSYS.ORG

Klaus Mast

Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49 (0) 2369 745 93 20
Fax: +49 (0) 2369 745 93 99

k.mast@ramsys.org

Malika Mast

Geschäftsführerin

Tel: +49 (0) 2369 745 93 10
Fax: +49 (0) 2369 745 93 99

m.mast@ramsys.org

Dirk Webers-Homoelle

Prokurist / Technischer Leiter

Tel: +49 (0) 2369 745 93 30
Fax: +49 (0) 2369 745 93 99

d.webers-homoelle@ramsys.org

Herbert Janzik

Senior Projektleiter

Tel: +49 (0) 345 61408311 
Fax: +49 (0) 345 61408318

h.janzik@ramsys.org

Torsten Arbeiter

Büroleitung Halle (Saale)

Tel: +49 (0) 345 61408313
Fax: +49 (0) 345 61408318

t.arbeiter@ramsys.org

Jan Stocksmeyer

Büroleitung Minden

Tel: +49 (0) 571 94195413
Fax: +49 (0) 571 94195470

j.stocksmeyer@ramsys.org